Concero Resources

Contact Us

We’re here for you.

Day or night, there’s a way to reach us.

Office Phone: 901-380-0000
Toll Free: 888-990-4799
Fax: 901-531-8192
Email: contact@conceroresources.com

Looking for someone specific?   Here’s an abridged employee directory. If you don’t see the person you are looking for, please contact our main line.

 

Charles Judge
Senior Resource Director
charles@conceroresources.com

Danna Holmes
Resource Director
danna@conceroresources.com

Betty Sterling
Senior Placement Specialist
betty@conceroresources.com

Mary Webb
Business Manager
mary@conceroresources.com

Dee Harris
Resource Administrator
dee@conceroresources.com

Pamela Poletti
Placement Specialist
pamela@conceroresources.com

Shannon Copeland
Placement Specialist
shannon@conceroresources.com

Jonathan Lambert
Placement Specialist
jonathan@conceroresources.com

Email: contact@conceroresources.com   |   Main: 901-380-0000   |   Toll Free: 888-990-4799   |   Fax: 901-531-8192